Hallway certificates

The Archie Johnstone Plumbing & Heating Staff

Our team is highly experienced and here to serve you. Get in touch with us if you have any questions or concerns we can help with.

Garth

Garth Johnstone, GSC – President/General Manager

garth.johnstone@ajph.com

Cell: 250-268-1488

Doug

Doug Savory – Vice President/Estimating Manager

doug.savory@ajph.com

Cell: 250-268-0588

Dan

Dan Pullen – General Superintendent

dan.pullen@ajph.com

Tami

Tami Hepp – Finance Manager

tami.hepp@ajph.com

Jordan

Jordan Medwid - Project Manager

jordan.medwid@ajph.com

Dwayne

Dwayne Bell – Sheet Metal Foreman

dwayne.bell@ajph.com

Kalada

Kalada Ogaree – Safety/Project Management

kal.ogaree@ajph.com

Ivan

Ivan Pearson – Estimator

ivan.pearson@ajph.com

Claire

Claire Johnston – Office Manager/Payroll

hr@ajph.com

Robert

Robert Davidson – Project Manager

robert.davidson@ajph.com

Greg

Greg Reynolds – Service Manager

greg.reynolds@ajph.com

Cell: 250-616-5488

Brad

Brad Davis – Estimating Assistant

brad.davis@ajph.com

Colleen

Colleen Storch – Plumbing Dispatch

service.plumbing@ajph.com

Image of Ashley Merner

Ashley Merner – HVAC Dispatch

service.hvac@ajph.com

Maureen

Maureen Laing – AP/AR

ar@ajph.com

Cyndi

Cyndi Lawson –Sales Associate

customer.plumbing@ajph.com

Image of Tina Stanley

Tina Stanley – Reception

receptionist@ajph.com

Mary-Anne

Mary-Anne Nixon – Administrative Assistant

customer.hvac@ajph.com

Service Areas

  • Victoria
  • Duncan
  • Cowichan Valley
  • Ladysmith
  • Nanaimo
  • Qualicum
  • Courtenay
  • Campbell River
  • Comox Valley
  • Port Alberni
  • Vancouver Island
  • Protection Island
  • Port Hardy
  • Gabriola Island
  • Ucluelet
  • Tofino
  • Salt Spring Island
  • West shore
Created by

Legal notice